Hi, you are logged in as , if you are not , please click here
You are shopping as , if this is not your email, please click here

Degree Shows

Degree Shows

SDCA Degree Show 22

School of Design and Creative Arts Degree Show 2022

Description

This annual event celebrates and showcases innovation and creative talent from Loughborough University’s School of Design & Creative Arts.

The Degree show is a crucial opportunity for graduates’ work to be seen by both the public and industry, helping to raise their profile with potential employers prior to starting their careers.

Join us to view inspiring creative work, projects, and products, produced by this year’s graduates.

Creative Arts open Fri 10th June – Sun 19th June  (includes Art and Design Foundation, Fine Art, Graphic Communication and Illustration, Textile Design)

Design open Wed 15th June (from 5pm) – Sun 19th June (includes Architecture, Industrial Design and Technology, Product Design and Technology,  User Centred Design)

Attendee CategoryCostPlace(s) Available  
01. Friday 10 June£0.000[Read More]
02. Saturday 11 June£0.000[Read More]
03. Sunday 12 June£0.000[Read More]
04. Monday 13 June£0.000[Read More]
05. Tuesday 14 June£0.000[Read More]
06. Wednesday 15 June£0.000[Read More]
07. Thursday 16 June£0.000[Read More]
08. Friday 17 June£0.000[Read More]
09. Saturday 18 June£0.000[Read More]
10. Sunday 19 June£0.000[Read More]

How would you rate your experience today?

How can we contact you?

What could we do better?

   Change Code